Honor Roll of Donors

The Prairie School Foundation gratefully acknowledges contributions to the Prairie School Foundation made during the 2019-2020 fiscal year. The listing below reflects cash and in-kind gifts to the Foundation from July 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019. Annual support is critical to the mission of the Prairie School Foundation and we extend our sincere gratitude to these generous donors in support of students and program.

Pinnacle Society
($5,000 +)

Cedar Rapids Toyota
Daniel Chen
Charles Peters

Leadership Circle

Holmes Murphy & Associates
Ben and Maria Lueken

President’s Society
($1000 – $2,499)

Frank and Kim Becicka
Bradley and Lisa Groff
Hills Bank & Trust Company
Kristin and Daniel Wolfe

Scholar’s Honor Club

Amazon Smile
Chad Johnson Insurance Agency Inc.
David Neuhaus Family Foundation
Diamond V
Frontstream (Truist)
General Mills
Hughes Nursery & Landscaping
Ironside Apparel & Promotions, Inc.
Marilyn and Douglas Miller
MTD Grain Ltd
Bryan and Jessica Netolicky
John Randles
Wellmark Iowa
Wells Fargo Foundation Educational Matching Gifts

Hawks Honor Club

Casey Johannes Homes
Josh and Megan Crosser
Cutter Construction LLC
Design Engineers
Hemalatha Donipati and Sujith Koppula
John and Wendi Gabrielson
Jesse and Lenae Grade
Eric and Tracy Griffin
David and Christina Hernandez
Joshua and Kiley Hinkle
John and Sandra Ikeda
Chad Johnson
Erin and Jeff Johnson
Samson and Amanda Kramer
Joseph and Ranell Mullin
OPN Architects
Premier Advisors
Alison and Shawn Ray
Virgilio and Annalyn Reyes
Kara Roeder
Jim and Jenny Rotter
Alisa and Randy Rumery
Guy and Heather Simons
Anne and John Speer
Mick and Linda Starcevich
Frank Stephen
T & K Roofing
Doug and Lisa Wheeler
Andrew and Chandra Wiezorek

 Prairie Honor Club

Kathryn and Matthew Brune
Jennifer Burhans and Cal Ernst
Carol and Steve Doser
Paul and Tina DuBois
Eastern Iowa Building
Electrical Concepts
Debbie Erenberger
Fairfax State Savings Bank
Frank Becicka CPA
Golden Hammer Collision Center
Patsy and Rick Halleran
Howe's Law Firm
David Williams and Judy Jicinsky
Rebecca Joens
John Danker and Lora Duffy Danker
JP Gasway
Julie Kelly-Molander and Bret Molander
Bradley and Carri Koch
Newell Machinery Company, Inc.
Amanda O'Connor
Premier Investments of Iowa
Brock and Lori Renner
Scott and Tracy Schipper
Kerry and Mark Schmitz
Adam and Stacy Schulte
Dan and Patti Seda
Stoney Creek US
Brianna and Theodore Thies
U.S.A. Entertainment
United Way of East Central Iowa

Friends of the Foundation

Tamara Brush
Fidelity Chartiable
Darin and Kathryn Grimes
Doug and Jana Grimm
Ron and Cathy Harrelson
Sarah and Greg Hofland
Teresa and Chad Johnson
Jon and Lyn McMurrin
Joe and Cathie Moore
Jacob and Jill Ressler
Dean and Beth Schrader
Deena Schroeder
Marco Teel
Eric and Andrea Townsley
Van Meter Inc.


Prairie Fest is the Prairie School Foundation’s most popular and…
The Prairie Hawk Golf Challenge is a great way to entertain friends…


Prairie School Foundation
401 76th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-7034
Phone: (319) 848-5200 Ext. 2044